Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocean Springs

5 rating

Tammy was awesome! Took the time to make sure she got the style I was looking for. Took great care of my hair. Will definitely be back the next time.

5 rating

Great,frinedly love it

5 rating

Jenna did great! Very comical staff who all does a great job. Jenna made sure, and even double checked to make sure it all looked great. Highly recommend on MS gulf coast!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Benjamin M. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Tammy was awesome! Took the time to make sure she got the style I was looking for. Took great care o"

5
Phillip V. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great,frinedly love it"

5
hunter C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Jenna did great! Very comical staff who all does a great job. Jenna made sure, and even double check"

5
Chris W. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Kristi P was my stylist and showed this Ohioan what a great haircut looked like in MS. She definitel"

2
Wade G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Long waits, mediocre service for too much money. O got the haircut for free with a coupon and I stil"

5
Courtney G. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Jenna was AMAZING!!! Definitely going back!"

5
L3g3ndary T. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/FE0UWbyyA2jYJTBiTkOpdQ?hrid=IwHOhf6IRUX0ITvUO8K-Pw"

5
Lisa S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Yes, I?m a woman and I got my hair cut at Sports Clips. Jenna did an amazing job and was very friend"

4
Bryan P. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Kenneth F. | July 25, 2019 Google

"First I want to give nothing but praises to the entire staff of Sport Clips they made my experience "