Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocean Springs

1 rating

We had my sons first haircut here and it turned out awful. Was totally uneven and not blended. We had to go to another salon to have it fixed. First haircuts are something a parent remembers forever and it was an awful experience.

1 rating

Messed my hair up, looks like I have a bowl cut when I wasn?t going for one.

4 rating

Great atmosphere and exceptionally perfect haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

1
Morgan E. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"We had my sons first haircut here and it turned out awful. Was totally uneven and not blended. We ha"

1
Gage B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Messed my hair up, looks like I have a bowl cut when I wasn?t going for one."

4
Trey T. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and exceptionally perfect haircut"

5
Stephanie W. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service! I prechecked in on the app before arrival, I had to wait maybe 2 minutes for our turn"

4
GENE B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"First visit. Was very pleased with Shelly professionalism."

5
Gabe M. | December 23, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always friendly and in the last six months of going every week and a half for a hai"

5
curtis v. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Went here and got my beard trimmed by Jennifer! She did fantastic. I highly recommend her."

5
John D. | December 17, 2019 Facebook

"Katie does an awesome job"

5
Chester H. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Christie did a very good job"

5
Hunter C. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Service was great with no wait. Had Kristi as my stylist, gave me a very nice cut for a low price, w"