Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocean Springs

5 rating

Bridgette cuts my hair perfectly and for a great price. The salon is clean and friendly.

5 rating

I always thought Sports Clips were just for men and that's the only place my husband goes to but when we went in I asked if they could trim my hair too, and I got a great haircut. A wonderful stylist who did an amazing job and was thrilled. Really nice people.

5 rating

Megan was awesome. Friendly, fast, and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it cut. Thanks Megan! I'll definitely be back!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Lorin M. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Bridgette cuts my hair perfectly and for a great price. The salon is clean and friendly."

5
Erin M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I always thought Sports Clips were just for men and that's the only place my husband goes to but whe"

5
Erin S. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Megan was awesome. Friendly, fast, and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it cut. Thanks Megan! I'll d"

1
Morgan E. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"We had my sons first haircut here and it turned out awful. Was totally uneven and not blended. We ha"

1
Gage B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Messed my hair up, looks like I have a bowl cut when I wasn?t going for one."

4
Trey T. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and exceptionally perfect haircut"

5
Stephanie W. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service! I prechecked in on the app before arrival, I had to wait maybe 2 minutes for our turn"

4
GENE B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"First visit. Was very pleased with Shelly professionalism."

5
Gabe M. | December 23, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always friendly and in the last six months of going every week and a half for a hai"

5
curtis v. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Went here and got my beard trimmed by Jennifer! She did fantastic. I highly recommend her."