Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocean Springs

5 rating
  • 10/31/19
  • Krustyking C. Google

Great barbershop ask for Tammy she rocks

5 rating

Great place to cut your hair

1 rating

The barber was a blind guy who cut hair by feel. Dont get me wrong I'm all for hiring the handicap but my hair looks like i put my head in a blender

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Krustyking C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great barbershop ask for Tammy she rocks"

5
Josh G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Great place to cut your hair"

1
bone h. | October 12, 2019 Google

"The barber was a blind guy who cut hair by feel. Dont get me wrong I'm all for hiring the handicap b"

5
Steven C. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I'll give the a five today. But as far as price. A little bit high for my taste. But they done a goo"

5
Stephanie P. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"MVP!! and the stylist's are great."

1
Mike M. | October 3, 2019 Google

"As I thought: wrote this months ago but OWNERS not smart enough to respond or try to retain me as a "

4
Byron T. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is for men only so they say. Got what I ask for a good haircut. Cosmetologist are frien"

5
dung n. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Very nice service and friendly people"

5
jonathan b. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Always so nice and great haircuts."

5
Benjamin M. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Tammy was awesome! Took the time to make sure she got the style I was looking for. Took great care o"