Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocean Springs

5 rating

Been going to Sport Clips in D'Iberville for a long time and when I heard that there was a store opening in Ocean Springs, I was super excited since I live right around the corner. Brittney W has been cutting my hair pretty much exclusively for the past 6 months and I always get a great cut from her, even when I want to change my style.

5 rating

Jenna was amazing ?

5 rating

Jenna is a BOSS. She did my hair up RIGHT. She cut women's hair for the past 9 years, and I found that she EASILY transitioned into men's. Great personality and a great stylist. Will be back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Paul F. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Been going to Sport Clips in D'Iberville for a long time and when I heard that there was a store ope"

5
Jacob F. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Jenna was amazing ?"

5
Haden R. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Jenna is a BOSS. She did my hair up RIGHT. She cut women's hair for the past 9 years, and I found th"

5
Robert W. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing, customer friendly, MVP experience at Sport Clips of Ocean Springs, MS!!! Checked in "

5
christopher w. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Gigi was fast and friendly.great experience."

5
Zach L. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut recently by Kimmie, the store manager. She is amazing at her craft and I highly re"

5
Peanut H. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Jenna deserves a grammy award the 5 stars do no justice she's great and a peoples person I drove 4 h"

5
Mandy S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I came in today and got the BEST haircut from Jenna... She has the best haircut suggestions and frie"

5
Heather K. | June 24, 2019 Google

"My husband and son only get their hair cut by Kimmie! We followed her from D'iberville to the Ocean "

5
Brant L. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Just get Kimmie and you'll be fine ?"